Contact:

Andersen Furniture A/S
Zeta 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Denmark

Tel. +45 86 20 80 40
Mail info@andersen-furniture.dk

 

La France: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

L'Allemagne: Lasse Høgh  Tel. +45 25 94 23 15  /  Mail lah@andersen-furniture.dk

Export: Mette Balle  Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 / Mail mb@andersen-furniture.dk 

Pays-Bas: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

La Suisse: Hanne M. Andreasen Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk

 

 

AGENTS:

La Belgique:
Guido De Smedt
Tel. +32 485 567 121  /  Mail: guido@lunarsociety.be

La Grande Bretagne:
CONTRACT SALES AND ARCHITECT & DESIGNERS
Jesper Møllgaard Jensen
Icons of Denmark ltd.
Tel. +44 7545 3952 02  /  Mail: jesper@iconsofdenmark.dk

RETAIL
Mette Balle
Tel. +45 52 13 72 51 /  Mail: mb@andersen-furniture.dk

L'Italie:
Martin Bay
Nordic Trends
Borgo Santa  Croce 6
IT-50122 Firenze
Tel. +39 055 527 0329 / Mail: martin.bay@nordictrends.com

La France:
AMBIANTE PARIS
70, Avenue de Rigny
F-94360 Bry sur Marne
www.ambiante-paris.fr

Cyril Lepape
Sécteurs: Paris-Nord Ouest: 02 08 27 28 51 59 60 62 76 77 78 91 92 93 94 95 75 76 80
Tél.: +33 6 47 92 22 92  /  cyrillepape@ambiante-paris.fr

Jérôme Lepape
Sécteurs: Paris-Nord est: 10 21 25 39 51 52 54 55 57 58 67 68 70 88 89 90
Tél.: +33 6 62 44 57 33  /  jeromelepape@ambiante-paris.fr

 

Christophe Auger
Sécteurs: Bretagne: 14 22 29 35 44 49 50 53 56 61 72 85
7 bis rue du Champ de Bel Air
F-85290 Saint Laurent sur Sèvre
Tél.: +33 7 77 30 75 04  /  christophe.auger79@orange.fr 

 

ACDT
Sécteurs: Rhône-Alpes
689 route de La Chapelle St. Paul
F-69640 Lacenas

Thierry Demule
01 03 07 15 42 43 63 69 71 
Tél.: +33 6 30 50 53 58  /  thierrydemule@wanadoo.fr

Philippe Guilloteau
18 23 28 36 37 41 45 86 87

 

Hanne M. Andreasen
Sécteurs: Le Sud-Est: 04 05 06 13 26 30 34 38 73 74 83 84
Tel. +45 60 29 98 04  /  Mail hma@andersen-furniture.dk 

Pierre Salles
Sécteurs: Le Sud-Ouest: 09 11 12 16 17 19 24 31 32 33 40 46 47 64 65 66 79 81 82
Chemin départemental 162
Maison Baillerat 
F-40700  Mant
Tél.: +33 6 74 54 43 95  /  pierre-salles@wanadoo.fr

La Pologne:
Designzoo Sp z o.o. (Showroom) 
Ul. Niepodleglosci 606/610
PL-81-855 Sopot
Tel: +48 739 579 250  /  Mail: thomas@designzoo.pl

L'Espagne:
BESPOKE S.C.P. 
Manuel Teulé 
ES-08959 S.A. Vilamajor - Barcelona 
Tel. +34 605074503  /  Mail: bespoke@bespoke.es 

La Suisse:
Alain Venzin
Tel. +41 79 635 62 89  /  Mail: venzin-alain@hotmail.com

Pays-Bas: 
Hadex Nederland Meubelagenturen
Jacqueline Smit
Dwarsdijk 32
NL-6681 TT Bemmel 
Tel.: +31 6 53 39 77 74  /  Mail: smit@hadex.nl  /  www.hadex.nl


Andersen Furniture A/S | Zeta 1 | DK-8382 Hinnerup | Tel. + 45 86 20 80 40 | E-mail: Info@andersen-furniture.dk